Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

(800) 732-8850 | Directions

Customer Service

For general questions about online products and online orders:

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Direct Contacts

Seaquist Orchards Farm Market
Bldg. B

920-854-4199
800-732-8850
11482 Hwy 42
Sister Bay, WI 54234

Kristin Seaquist
Farm Market
920-854-4199 x101
kseaquist@seaquistorchards.com

Heather Moore 
Farm Market
920-854-4199 x111
heather@seaquistorchards.com

Laura Seaquist
Farm Market Bakery
920-854-4199 x 103
Bakery x108
laura@seaquistorchards.com

Tom Sawyer
Farm Market Shipping
920-854-4199 x102
shipping@seaquistorchards.com


Seaquist Canning Co.
Bldg. A
920-854-4199
800-732-8850
11482 Hwy 42
Sister Bay, WI 54234

Lisa Seaquist
Canning Co. Wholesale
920-854-4199 x113
lisa@seasquistorchards.com

 

Seaquist Orchards Farm & Processing Plant
920-854-4491

Jim Seaquist
920-854-4491
jim@seaquistorchards.com

Robin Seaquist
Accounting/Processing Wholesale
920-854-4491
robin@seaquistorchards.com

Justin Seaquist
Processing Quality Control
920-854-4491
justin@seaquistorchards.com

Zach Moore
Orchard/Farm Shop
zach@seaquistorchards.com

Cole Seaquist
Orchard/Juice
cole@seaquistorchards.com